Speechless.

“In India, staging candle-light marches, going to discotheques – we did all this during our student life too, we were students too – I know very well what kind of character students should have. Those who claim to be students – I can see many beautiful women among them – highly dented-painted – they`re giving interviews on TV, they`ve brought their children to show them the scenes. I have grave doubts whether they`re students, because women of that age are generally not students.”.
Abhijit Mukherjee[Politician, India.]

Dirty women, go wild in this colorful economy. Let these phantasmagorical shades drive you mad. Let the gods across galaxies be shaken, Astrology collapse, societies fall. Let your filth give rise to chaos.

I don’t know what to do. Whether to give in to these trembling fingers and respond with a blow for a blow. Or wait, until I can breathe again.

I am angry. I am sad. And I am crying. I don’t know what to say…dear god. Step into me right about now
Because I really need you. help me.

One thought on “Speechless.

  1. N…
    Nothing he or anyone says changes what happened…
    That is the pathetic state of affairs we live in

    We can only pray, hoping for timely justice
    Hoping those that will never come forward will find some comfort in the public awareness these horrors have uncovered…

    If everyone resorted to brute force, can any good come from it

Leave a Reply

